Archive

How does the Allergy Seal of Quality get on the product?

In the explanatory video "The certification process simply explained!" you will learn how the products are tested and by whom before they are awarded the Allergy Seal of Quality. To the video

Special care for sensitive scalps

The Sensitive line with heart seeds from RAUSCH is vegan and not tested on animals. It was developed for highly sensitive and irritated scalps and consist of a shampoo, a conditioner and a serum. The products contain no colorants and none of the 26 allergenic compounds. They have been awarded the Allergy Seal of Quality.

Women in witner cloths

Skin care to protect against cold and sunburn

When the temperature drops, our skin needs a lot of support. The same goes for sun protection – which we can provide by taking good care of it, for example by using skin and body care products with the Allergy Seal of Quality.  In winter, both the air inside and outside is particularly dry, and this deprives the skin of moisture.  Although it is cold, the sun is strong and when there is snow on the ground, the sun's rays are reflected and the amount of sun radiation that hits the skin increases. So choose the right sunscreen for winter sports as well.
Read more

Not an insignificant matter: the right side dish

It is only the side dish that completes the menu. And sometimes it tastes so good that it becomes the star instead of the supporting actor. Some product ideas for people with food allergies or intolerances.

Certified in December

Tortilla chips, a vegan red pesto, as well as other gluten- and lactose-free products were certified. A day cream and a night cream for very sensitive skin were also awarded the Seal of Quality. Have a look and subscribe to our product news to stay up to date.

Plate of soup

Soups warm the hands and the heart

A walk in the snow in crystal-clear, ice-cold winter weather, what better way to warm up at home than with a warm soup. At Coop you will find a wide selection of traditional soups, such as a Grisons barley soup, tomato soup or «noodle meatball» soup. They are gluten-free and some are also lactose-free. Find your favourite soup

Emmy good day – Don't give up dairy products - just lactose!

New in the Emmi good day range: churned, lactose-free butter with rapeseed oil. Not only is it super light and fluffy, it can also be spread straight out of the fridge. Discover the Emmy good day products with the Allergy Seal of Quality.

Laundry for sensitive baby skin

Babies' skin is four to five times thinner than that of adults and reacts particularly sensitively to external influences. That is why especially skin-friendly and natural textiles are recommended from the very beginning. The bodysuits, shirts and leggings from Kuli-Muli are made of 100% organic lyocell and have been awarded the seal of quality.
Learn more

Certified in October

In keeping with the season, we were able to certify a gluten-free pumpkin risotto, a lactose-free jalapeño hummus and other gluten-free and/or lactose-free products. Two new Dyson air purifiers were also tested and awarded the Seal of Quality. Have a look and subscribe to our product news to stay up to date.

For a good night's sleep

The high season for dust mite allergies begins with the heating season. Are you affected? Covers for mattresses, duvets and pillows (encasings) act as a barrier against dust mite droppings and allergens, helping you to sleep well.  The Seal of Quality also guarantees that the product's production process has been checked and that the information on the packaging is correct.
Discover our products

Your child's well-being is close to your heart

Food, care products and textiles that carry the Seal of Quality are particularly suitable for babies and children with allergies, intolerances or sensitive skin. The Seal of Quality confirms that the manufacturing process of the product has been controlled and that the information on the packaging is correct. Search the product database

Coop switches to Swiss oat

Coop‘s Karma oat-based drinks have been switched to Swiss oats. The oats used are no longer gluten-free. As a result, these products are no longer suitable for people with celiac disease or gluten intolerance. However, they remain lactose-free. As an alternative, three new plant-based drinks will be available in the Prix Garantie line from the beginning of November 2023. They will be both gluten-free and lactose-free.

For the excursion to the mountains

From rice cakes and crisps to crackers and biscuits: even with a food allergy or intolerance, it's easy to fill your rucksack for a trip to the lake or the mountains. You are sure to find what you are looking for in our product database.

A cool treat for everyone

A summer without ice cream? Unimaginable. Even those who suffer from lactose intolerance or a milk allergy no longer have to do without. The range of ice creams with the Quality Seal goes from chocolate to exquisite mango-passion fruit. See for yourself.

The steam against allergens

Laurastar hygienic steamers are an effective, fast and natural solution for disinfecting interiors. Sanitising steam eliminates microorganisms and dust mites on objects, surfaces and fabrics in a natural and lasting way. This helps to reduce the risk of allergic reactions and infections. The steamers carry the Allergy Seal of Quality. For more information

The Allergy Seal of Quality – this is checked for household appliances

Various devices can help make allergy sufferers feel more comfortable at home. The manufacturer or distributor determines which products should be certified and has them checked by Service Allergie Suisse. Consumers will then find this information on the packaging of the product and in our product database. The criteria for the certification of technical products can be downloaded here.

What does “perfume-free” mean on products bearing the Allergy Seal of Quality?

At Service Allergy Suisse, we make sure that “free” really means “free”. We check to ensure not only that the 26 potentially allergy-causing substances are absent, but that no other fragrances or essential oils are contained in the product. Furthermore, no plant extracts may have been used for perfuming.
Are you interested in cosmetics? Are you interested in washing and cleaning products?

Finally vacation! Time to relax and recharge

Hotel beds: an ordeal for people with a house dust mite allergy, asthma or atopic dermatitis. Travel sleeping bags and anti allergy travel mattress covers that stop mites and allergens can cover or replace the normal hotel bedding.

Would you like to know...

How the idea for the Allergy Seal of Quality was developed and how it helps people with allergies and intolerances? How the Allergy Seal gets on the packaging and what is tested? What allergen management means and why it is one of the most important requirements for certification with the Allergy Seal? You can find the answers to these questions here in our explanatory videos.

Allergen-free to the Graduation

Students with allergies are welcome and in good hands at the Swiss Alpine Secondary School Davos (SAMD). What makes the school so special for allergy sufferers? Allergen-free classrooms, allergen-optimised menus and, of course, the unique Davos climate make this exclusive offer possible. We cater to individual needs and accompany young people on their way to the graduation.
Read more

Always stay up to date!

Subscribe to our customer newsletter free of charge and receive regular information about the activities of Service Allergie Suisse, new developments, food safety topics and current projects.

Sign up for our customer newsletter today!

The requirements for products with the Allergy Seal of Quality and the claim "without perfume", are stricter than the legal regulations. Synthetic chemical fragrances and essential oils are additionally prohibited. Plant extracts are also not permitted for use in perfuming. That is an important added value for people with skin problems!
Read more

Protect your skin!

As much good as the sun does for our soul, its rays get under our skin. Only those who apply sufficient sunscreen can protect themselves against sunburn. If you have sensitive skin, it is best to use lotions free of allergens such as perfumes, dyes and enzymes. A selection has been awarded the Allergy Seal of Quality. Read more

The peak pollen season starts with the grasses

The sun is back and grasses are beginning to bloom everywhere. Their pollen is the most common trigger of hay fever. Every fifth person in Switzerland has a pollen allergy and 70 percent of them react to grasses. Products with the Allergy Seal of Quality, such as pollen screens, air filters or vacuum cleaners, help to reduce pollen exposure indoors. You can find the certified products here. By the way, the grass pollen season lasts until late summer and peaks in mid-May to June.

Why an Allergy Seal of Quality?

Thanks to the Allergy Seal of Quality, people with allergies and intolerances can identify a product that is suitable for them at a glance. The Seal of Quality guarantees that the manufacturing process of a product has been carefully checked, and it also visibly confirms that the descriptions on the packaging (e.g. "without milk", "gluten-free") are correct. More information in the explanatory video

Are your products important to you?

Effective allergen management is indispensable in manufacturing facilities, be it for food, cosmetics or household appliances. It means safety for people with allergies! It is one of the most important prerequisites for certification with the Allergy Label and strengthens the confidence of customers in your products. To the video

Working together for the safety and well-being of those affected

The Allergy Seal of Quality is awarded to products that give people with allergies and intolerances security a good dose of joie de vivre. We coordinate the certification process for our customers, and we advise and support them throughout the entire process. Our team also offers bespoke consulting that is tailored to specific questions and challenges. We love what we do. We commit ourselves every day to safe products with the Allergy Seal of Quality and to meeting the high requirements.
Get to know our team

Father and son mopping floor in kitchen

Skin-friendly spring cleaning

The days are getting longer again, the sun is shining and unfortunately shows us mercilessly the dirt on the windows and the dust on the shelves and on the floor. It's time for spring cleaning again! But with detergents without allergens such as perfumes, dyes and enzymes. It is best to use products with the Allergy Seal of Quality. Find your Product

Don't miss any more news on products!

The Allergy Seal of Quality simplifies shopping for people with allergies and intolerances. With our free news service, you will receive regular e-mail updates on newly certified products. Subscribe right here and stay up-to-date at all times.

aha! products on Migros' shelves for 15 years

The everyday life of people with allergies and intolerances is characterised by a constant confrontation with the topic because they must avoid the triggers of their allergy at all costs. In 2007, Migros launched an extensive range of products for allergy sufferers. Over the past 15 years, Service Allergie Suisse has tested and certified over 700 Migros products.
More on the topic

Feel-good nappies

Babies and toddlers with atopic dermatitis or sensitive and allergy-prone skin need nappies without fragrances and dyes. We could now certify particularly skin-friendly nappies from Naturaline (Coop) in six different sizes. These nappies without fragrances, without perfume, without latex and without any of the 26 allergenic compounds listed by the EU. To the nappies

Great weather, but dangerous - for the skin

As good as the sun is, its rays get under your skin. You can only protect yourself from sunburn if you apply enough sunscreen, especially now in winter. If you also have sensitive skin, it is best to use products with the Allergy Seal of Quality, without perfume, fragrances and without the 26 allergenic compounds. Find products for the whole family.

New regulations

With the new regulations 'Specific requirements for hygiene products', hygiene products and toiletries that come into contact with the skin and mucous membranes can be certified with the Allergy Seal of Quality. These include sanitary towels and pads, nappies for babies and toddlers, and dry cleaning cloths (e.g. paper tissues). The new regulations (in german or english) can be ordered from zertifizierung@service-allergie.ch.

Successfully maintained the ISO certification

The Swiss Association for Quality and Management System (SQS) has checked Service Allergie Suisse again on the occasion of the audit in December 2022 and confirmed that the requirements of ISO 9001:2015 are fulfilled. Service Allergie Suisse has been ISO certified since the beginning of 2014.

Women on the phone

Allergic?

Do you suffer from an allergy or intolerance and are looking for products suitable for you? Here you will find a large selection of products with the Allergy Seal of Quality, which are certified and tested by Service Allergie Suisse. They are also recommended by aha! Swiss Allergy Center. Do you have questions about allergies? Advisors from aha! Swiss Allergy Center will be happy to take time for a detailed consultation: by telephone via the aha!infoline: +41 31 359 90 50 or in writing using the form. More information

Swiss mountain with the Allergy Seal of Quality

The concept Allergy Seal of Quality

Thanks to its nationwide visibility, the Allergy Seal of Quality has a very high recognition value. With certified products, you have the opportunity to open up new markets even in economically difficult times. You can count on the trust of the people who are affected, as information, safety and transparency are important for them when making purchasing choices. Learn more

Question marks

Do the materials of the various certified encasings (mite protection covers) differ?

The materials and weave may differ, but this does not affect the permeability of mite allergens. Fabric samples can be ordered from the manufacturers. You will find the contact details at the bottom of the respective product.

Smiling child in bed

Encasings: effective asthma protection

Mite-resistant bed covers - known as encasings - can protect children with asthma, and who also suffer from a house dust mite allergy, from severe seizures. This was found by a British study. By the way: some of these ecasings are certified and bear the Allergy Seal of Quality.

Read more

Woman putting on face cream in front of the mirror

Added care for colder days

When the temperature goes down, the skin stores less water and hardly produces any sebum. It feels rough and brittle, and can become red, and even itchy. An additional protective layer helps stressed skin – for example, certified products for skin and body care with the Allergy Seal of Quality.

Question Mark

Are all cosmetics with the Allergy Seal of Quality fragrance-free?

Cosmetics certified with the Allergy Seal of Quality do not necessarily have to be fragrance-free. The claim "without perfume / without fragrances" is not tested as standard, in contrary to the 26 allergenic compounds. There are also certified cosmetics that are also fragrance-free. If this claim is on the packaging of the product, it has also been tested by us. The criteria for the certification of cosmetics as well as a list of ingredients that are permitted only to a limited extent can be found here.

Where can I buy products with the Allergy Seal of Quality?

To feel good in your home

Household appliances with the Allergy Seal of Quality have been tested and certified according to the strict guidelines of Service Allergie Suisse regarding the reduction of indoor allergen exposure. They help allergy sufferers to feel comfortable at home. Relevant information can be found on the product packaging. Read the requirements for the certification of technical products.

Why do products with the Allergy Seal of Quality sometimes have traces of allergens?

Why can’t all foods suitable for me be certified?

The Allergy Seal of Quality – this is checked for household appliances

Various devices can help make allergy sufferers feel more comfortable at home. The manufacturer or distributor determines which products should be certified and has them checked by Service Allergie Suisse. Consumers will then find this information on the packaging of the product and in our product database. The criteria for the certification of technical products can be downloaded here.

New claims for cosmetics and washing and cleaning agents

We have adapted our regulations "Specific requirements for cosmetics and chemical products" and added new claims. You can order the new regulations (German or English) at zertifizierung@service-allergie.ch.

Tumble dryer from Schulthess reduces pollen

Pollens are small, insidious and causes great discomfort to allergy sufferers. The solution from Schulthess is called Pollenclean: At the push of a button, Spirit tumble dryers remove annoying and persistent plant pollen almost entirely from textiles. To the product

 

More care for your skin

Now, in the cold season, the skin stores less water and hardly produces sebum. It feels rough and brittle, and can become red and even itchy. An additional protective layer helps stressed skin – for example products for skin care with the Allergy Seal of Quality

For happy babies

The new Milette care products, available at Migros, are perfectly adapted to the special care of babies. The shampoo does not cause tears and the creams gently care for the baby's sensitive skin. To products with the Allergy Seal of Quality.

The Allergy Seal of Quality – this is checked for cosmetics

The manufacturer determines which products should be certified and has them checked by Service Allergie Suisse SA. In the case of cosmetics, for example, it is checked if the products do not contain any of the 26 chemical and allergenic substances. Read the criteria for the certification of cosmetics.

Archive

Une question qui n'est pas à négliger: le bon plat d'accompagnement

C'est le plat d'accompagnement qui complète le menu. Et parfois, celui-ci est si bon qu'il passe du rôle secondaire à celui d'acteur principal. Quelques idées de produits pour les personnes souffrant d'une allergie ou d'une intolérance alimentaire.

Produits certifiés en décembre

Des tortilla chips, un pesto rouge végétalien et d'autres produits sans gluten ou sans lactose ont été certifiés. Une crème de jour et une crème de nuit pour peaux très sensibles viennent également d'obtenir le label de qualité. Jetez-y un coup d’œil et abonnez-vous aux actualités sur les produits pour toujours être au courant.

Une assiette de soupe

Les soupes réchauffent les mains et le cœur

Une balade dans la neige par un temps hivernal, glacial et cristallin, quoi de mieux qu'une soupe chaude à la maison. Chez Coop, vous trouverez un large choix de soupes traditionnelles comme la soupe à l'orge des Grisons, une soupe aux tomates ou une soupe avec «nouilles & quenelles viande». Elles sont toutes sans gluten ou sans lactose. Trouvez votre soupe préférée

Emmi good day – ne renoncez pas aux produits laitiers, mais seulement au lactose!

Nouveauté dans la gamme Emmi good day: le beurre fouetté sans lactose à l'huile de colza. Non seulement il est super léger et aéré, il pest aussi agréable à tartiner dès la sortie du réfrigérateur. Découvrez les produits Emmy good day portant le label de qualité Allergie.

Lessive pour la peau sensible de bébé

La peau des bébés est quatre à cinq fois plus fine que celle des adultes et réagit de manière particulièrement sensible aux influences extérieures. C'est pourquoi il est recommandé d'utiliser dès le début des textiles particulièrement doux pour la peau et naturels. Les bodys, t-shirts et leggins de Kuli-Muli sont en 100% bio-lyocell et portent le label de qualité Allergie.
En savoir plus

Certifié en octobre

En accord avec la saison, nous avons pu certifier un risotto à la courge sans gluten, un houmous au jalapeño sans lactose et d'autres produits sans gluten et/ou sans lactose. Deux nouveaux purificateurs d'air de Dyson ont également été testés et ont reçu le label de qualité. Jettez un coup d'œil et abonnez-vous gratuitement aux actualités sur les produits pour toujours être au courant.

Pour bien dormir

La haute saison de l'allergie aux acariens commence avec la période de chauffage. Êtes-vous concerné(e)? Les housses pour matelas, duvets et oreillers (encasings) agissent comme barrière contre les excréments d'acariens et les allergènes et vous aident à bien dormir.  Le label de qualité  garantit en outre que le processus de production du produit a été contrôlé et que les indications sur l’emballage sont correctes. Découvrez les produits

Le bien-être de votre enfant vous importe.

Les aliments, les produits de soins ou encore les textiles qui portent le label de qualité sont particulièrement adaptés aux bébés et aux enfants souffrant d'allergies, d'intolérances ou de peau sensible. Le label de qualité garantit en outre que le processus de production du produit a été contrôlé et confirme de manière bien visible que les indications sur l’emballage sont correctes. Découvrez les produits

Coop change pour l'avoine suisse

Les boissons à base d‘avoine Karma de Coop sont passés à l‘avoine suisse. L'avoine utilisée n‘étant plus exempte de gluten, ces produits ne conviennent plus aux personnes souffrant de maladie cœliaque ou d‘intolérance au gluten. Ils restent toutefois exempts de lactose. En tant qu‘alternative, trois nouvelles boissons végétales seront proposées dans l‘assortiment Prix Garantie à partir de début novembre 2023. Elles sont à la fois sans gluten et sans lactose.

Pour l'excursion d'automne

Des galettes de riz aux crackers et biscuits en passant par les chips : même avec une allergie ou une intolérance alimentaire, il est possible de bien remplir son sac à dos pour une excursion au lac ou à la montagne. Vous trouverez certainement ce que vous cherchez dans notre base de données de produits.

Rafraîchissement pour tout le monde

Un été sans glace? C'est inimaginable. Même les personnes souffrant d'une intolérance au lactose ou d'une allergie au lait ne doivent plus se priver. Du chocolat à l'exquise mangue – fruit de la passion, le choix de glaces portant le label de qualité est vaste. Jugez-en par vous-même.

La vapeur contre les allergènes

Les purificateurs vapeur de Laurastar offrent une solution efficace et naturelle pour désinfecter les espaces intérieurs. La vapeur hygiénique élimine naturellement et durablement les micro-organismes et les acariens sur les objets, les surfaces et les textiles, ce qui limite les risques d'infections et soulage les allergies. Les purificateurs portent le label de qualité Allergies. Plus d'informations

Le label de qualité Allergie – ceci est testé pour les appareils ménagers

Divers appareils peuvent aider les personnes allergiques à se sentir plus à l'aise à la maison. Le fabricant détermine les produits qu’il désire faire certifier et les fait contrôler par Service Allergie Suisse. Vous trouverez ensuite ces informations sur l’emballage du produit et dans notre base de données de produits. Les critères pour la certification des produits techniques peuvent être téléchargés ici.

Que signifie «sans parfum» pour les produits certifiés par le label de qualité Allergie?

Chez Service Allergie Suisse, nous nous assurons que «sans» signifie vraiment «sans». Nous vérifions qu'il n'y a pas d'autres parfums ou huiles essentielles dans le produit en plus des 26 parfums potentiellement allergéniques. En outre, aucun extrait de plante ne doit avoir été utilisé pour parfumer le produit.
Les cosmétiques vous intéressent ? Êtes-vous intéressé par les détergents et les produits de nettoyage?

Enfin les vacances! Le temps de se reposer et de se recharger.

Lits de chambres d'hôtel: un calvaire pour les personnes souffrant d'allergies aux acariens de la poussière domestique, d'asthme ou d'eczéma atopique. Avec le sac de couchage anti-allergies et le drap housse de voyage, la literie d'hôtel normale peut être recouverte ou remplacée avec un modèle anti-allergies et anti-acariens.

Vous voulez savoir ...

... comment est née l'idée du label de qualité Allergie et comment il soutient les personnes souffrant d'allergies et d'intolérances? Comment le label de qualité Allergie est apposé sur les emballages et qu'est-ce qui est contrôlé ? Ce que signifie la gestion des allergènes et pourquoi est-ce l'une des conditions les plus importantes pour une certification avec le label de qualité Allergie? Vous trouverez les réponses à ces questions ici dans nos vidéos explicatives.

Sans allergènes jusqu'à la maturité

Les élèves souffrant d'allergies sont les bienvenus à l'école Schweizerischen Alpinen Mittelschule Davos (SAMD) et seront entre de bonnes mains. Qu'est-ce qui rend l'école si particulière pour les personnes allergiques ? Des salles sans allergènes, des menus adaptés et optimisés en cas de présence d'allergènes, et bien sûr, le climat unique de Davos permettent cette offre unique. Nous répondons aux besoins individuels et accompagnons les jeunes sur le chemin de la maturité.
En savoir plus

Restez toujours bien informé!

Abonnez-vous gratuitement à notre newsletter et recevez régulièrement des informations sur les activités de Service Allergie Suisse, les nouveaux développements, les thèmes liés à la sécurité alimentaire et les projets en cours.

Inscrivez-vous dès aujourd'hui à notre newsletter!

«Sans parfum» ne signifie pas toujours «exempt de parfum»

Les exigences pour les produits portant le label de qualité Allergie et la mention «sans parfum» sont plus strictes que les exigences légales. En outre, les parfums chimiques de synthèse ainsi que les huiles essentielles ne sont pas autorisées. Et les extraits de plantes ne doivent pas être utilisés pour parfumer.
Une valeur ajoutée importante pour les personnes souffrant de problèmes de peau! En savoir plus

Protégez votre peau!

Tant le soleil fait du bien à notre moral, tant ses rayons pénètrent sous notre peau. Seules les personnes qui appliquent suffisamment d'écran solaire peuvent se protéger contre les coups de soleil. Si vous avez la peau sensible, il est préférable d'utiliser des lotions sans substances allergènes telles que des parfums, des colorants et des enzymes. Une sélection porte le Label de qualité Allergie. En savoir plus

La haute saison des pollens commence avec les graminées

Avec le retour du soleil, les graminées commencent à fleurir partout. Leur pollen sont les principaux déclencheurs du rhume des foins. Une personne sur cinq en Suisse souffre d’une allergie pollinique et 70 % d’entre elles réagissent aux graminées. Les produits portant le label de qualité Allergie, tels que les grilles de protection anti-pollen, les filtres à air ou les aspirateurs, aident à réduire la charge pollinique à l'intérieur. Vous trouverez ici les produits certifiés.   Le pic de la floraison des graminées se situe entre la mi-mai et la fin juin. En savoir  plus

Pourquoi un label de qualité Allergie?

Grâce au label de qualité Allergie, les personnes souffrant d'allergies et d'intolérances peuvent reconnaître d'un coup d'œil un produit adapté à leurs besoins. Le label de qualité Allergie garantit que le process de production d'un produit a été soigneusement contrôlé et confirme en outre de manière bien visible que les déclarations sur l'emballage (p. ex. «sans lait», «sans gluten») sont correctes. 

Voir la vidéo

Vos produits sont-ils importants pour vous?

Une gestion efficace des allergènes est indispensable dans les entreprises de fabrication, que ce soit pour les produits alimentaires, les cosmétiques ou les appareils ménagers. Elle est synonyme de sécurité pour les personnes souffrant d'allergies! C'est l'une des conditions les plus importantes pour une certification avec le label de qualité Allergie, mais renforce également la confiance des clients dans vos produits. Vers la video en allemand ou vers la video en anglais

Ensemble pour la sécurité et le bien-être des personnes concernées

Le label de qualité Allergie distingue les produits qui redonnent aux personnes souffrant d’allergies et d’intolérances de sécurité et une bonne dose de joie de vivre. Nous coordonnons le processus de certification et conseillons et accompagnons nos clients tout au long du déroulement de ce dernier. Notre équipe propose également des conseils, adaptés aux questions et aux enjeux spécifiques. Nous aimons ce que nous faisons. Nous nous engageons tous les jours pour des produits sûrs avec le label de qualité allergie respectant des exigences élevées.
Rencontrez notre équipe

Père et fils nettoient le sol de la cuisine

Nettoyage de printemps doux pour la peau

Les jours s'allongent à nouveau, le soleil brille et nous montre malheureusement sans pitié la saleté sur les fenêtres et la poussière sur les étagères et au sol. L'heure d'un nettoyage de printemps est de nouveau sur le pas de nos portes! Mais il faut le faire avec des produits de nettoyage sans déclencheurs d'allergie comme des parfums, des colorants et des enzymes. Le mieux est de choisir des produits portant le label de qualité Allergie.

Trouvez votre produit
 

Tenez-vous au courant

Le label de qualité Allergie simplifie les achats pour les personnes souffrant d’allergies et d’intolérances. Avec notre service d’informations gratuit par courriel, vous recevrez des mises à jour régulières sur les produits nouvellement certifiés. Abonnez-vous ici et serez toujours à la pointe de l’information!

aha! produits dans les rayons Migros depuis 15 ans

Le quotidien des personnes allergiques est marqué par une préoccupation constante, car elles doivent éviter strictement les déclencheurs de leur allergie. En 2007, Migros a lancé un vaste assortiment pour les personnes concernées. Au cours des 15 dernières années, Service Allergie Suisse a contrôlé et certifié plus de 700 produits Migros.
En savoir plus

Pour un bébé heurex

Les bébés et les tout-petits atteints de dermatite atopique ou de peau sensible sujette aux allergies ont besoin de couches sans parfum ni colorant. Nous avons pu certifier des couches particulièrement douces pour la peau de Naturaline (Coop) dans six tailles différentes. Ces couches ne contiennent aucun parfum, aucun parfum, aucun latex et aucun des 26 composés allergènes répertoriés par l'UE. Vers les couches

Un temps superbe, mais dangereux – pour la peau

Même si le soleil fait du bien, ses rayons pénètrent sous la peau. Seules les personnes qui s'enduisent suffisamment de crème solaire, surtout maintenant en hiver, peuvent se protéger des coups de soleil. Si vous avez en outre une peau sensible, optez de préférence pour des produits portant le label de qualité Allergie, sans parfum, sans fragrances et sans les 26 composés allergènes. Trouvez des produits pour toute la famille.

Noveau règlement

Avec le nouveau règlement «Exigences spécifiques relatives aux produits d'hygiène», les produits d'hygiène et de toilette qui entrent en contact avec la peau et les muqueuses peuvent être certifiés avec le label de qualité Allergie. Les produits concernés sont notamment les serviettes et protections hygiéniques, les couches pour bébés et tout-petits et les lingettes de nettoyage sans lotion (par ex. mouchoirs en papier). Le nouveau règlement (Allemand ou Anglais) peut être commandé auprès de zertifizierung@service-allergie.ch.

Maintien de la certification ISO passé avec succès

L'Association Suisse pour Systèmes de Qualité et de Management (SQS) a de nouveau contrôlé Service Allergie Suisse lors de l'audit de décembre 2022 et a confirmé que les exigences de la norme ISO 9001:2015 étaient bien respectées. Service Allergie Suisse est certifié ISO depuis début 2014.

conseillère au téléphone

Allergique?

Vous souffrez d'une allergie ou d'une intolérance et vous cherchez des produits qui vous conviennent? Ici vous trouverez un ample choix portant le label de qualité Allergie. Ces produits sont recommandés par aha! Centre d'Allergie Suisse. Vous avez des questions sur les allergies? Les conseillères de aha! Centre d'Allergie Suisse vous vous conseillent volontiers par téléphone via la aha!infoline : +41 31 359 90 50 ou par écrit via le formulaire. Plus d'informations

Les matériaux des différents encasings certifiés (housses de protection anti-acariens) sont-ils différents?

Les matériaux et le tissage peuvent différer, mais cela n'affecte pas la perméabilité aux allergènes des acariens. Des échantillons de tissu peuvent être commandés auprès des fabricants. Vous trouverez les coordonnées en bas de page des produits respectifs.

Enfant souriant dans le lit

Encasings: protection efficace contre l'asthme

La literie anti-acariens – dénommée encasings – contribue à éviter les crises chez les enfants asthmatiques souffrant également d'une allergie aux acariens de la poussière. Telle est la conclusion d'une étude britannique. À propos: certains des écasings sont certifiés et portent le label de qualité Allergie.

En savoir plus

Une femme se met de la crème sur le visage devant le miroir

Soins particuliers pour les jours plus froids

Lorsque la température baisse, la peau emmagasine moins d'eau et ne produite presque pas de sébum. Elle est rêche et fragile, peut présenter des rougeurs et même des démangeaisons. Une couche de protection supplémentaire aide la peau stressée – à condition d'utiliser les bons soins. Par example les produit de soins pour la peau et le corps portant le label de qualité Allergie.

Point d'interrogation

Sont tous les produits cosmétiques portant le label de qualité Allergie sans parfum?

Les produits certifiés par label de qualité Allergie ne doivent pas nécessairement être exempts de substances parfumées, car la mention «sans parfum / sans substances odorantes» n'est pas contrôlée de manière standard, contrairement aux 26 substances composées provoquant des allergies. Il existe également des cosmétiques certifiés sans parfum. Si cette déclaration est imprimée sur l'emballage du produit, elle a été vérifiée par nous. Vous trouverez ici les critères pour la certification des produits cosmétiques ainsi qu'une liste des ingrédients restreints.

Où puis-je acheter des produits avec label de qualité Allergie?

Pour se sentir bien chez soi

Les appareils ménagers portant le label de qualité Allergie ont été testés et certifiés selon les directives strictes de Service Allergie Suisse en ce qui concerne la réduction de la concentration en allergènes dans les espaces intérieurs. Ils aident les personnes allergiques à se sentir bien chez eux. Les informations correspondantes figurent sur l'emballage des produits. Consultez les critères pour la certification des produits. techniques.

Vente en vrac: comment mieux déclarer les allergènes

Les personnes qui vendent des aliments non emballés doivent également déclarer les ingrédients pouvant déclencher des allergies – par exemple sur le marché, dans la laiterie, au restaurant. Selon une étude nationale, elles le font oralement, mais une information écrite serait plus sûre. En savoir plus

Pourquoi les produits portant le label de qualité Allergie ont-ils parfois des traces d'allergènes?

Pourquoi tous les aliments qui me conviennent ne peuvent-ils pas être certifiés?

Le label de qualité Allergie – ceci est testé pour les appareils ménagers

Divers appareils peuvent aider les personnes allergiques à se sentir plus à l'aise à la maison. Le fabricant détermine les produits qu’il souhaite certifier et les fait contrôler par Service Allergie Suisse. Vous trouverez ensuite ces informations sur l’emballage du produit et dans notre base de données de produits. Les critères pour la certification des produits téchniques peuvent être téléchargés ici.

Nouvelles déclarations pour les produits cosmétiques, les produits de lavage et de nettoyage

Nous avons adapté notre règlement «Exigences spécifiques pour produits cosmétiques et chimiques» et l'avons complété par de nouvelles déclarations. Vous pouvez commander le nouveau règlement (en allemand ou en anglais) à l'adresse suivante: zertifizierung@service-allergie.ch

Le sèche-linge de Schulthess réduit les pollens

Les pollen sont petits, insidieux et provoquent des désagréments importants chez les allergiques. La solution de Schulthess s'appelle Pollenclean: les sèche-linge Spirit vous permettent, simplement en appuyant sur un bouton, de supprimer presque totalement de vos textiles les pollens les plus nocifs et les plus résistants. Vers le produit

 

Prenez soin de votre peau!

Maintenant, dans la saison froide, la peau emmagasine moins d'eau et ne produite presque pas de sébum. Elle est rêche et fragile, peut présenter des rougeurs et même des démangeaisons. Une couche de protection supplémentaire aide la peau stressée – par example avec les produits de soins portant le label de qualité Allergie.

Pour des bébés pleinement heureux

Les nouveaux produits de soin Milette, disponible chez Migros, sont parfaitement adaptés aux soins particuliers des bébés. Le shampoing ne provoque pas de larmes et les crèmes soignent la peau sensible de bébé tout en douceur. Au produits ave le label de qualité Allergie.

Le label de qualité Allergie – ceci est testé pour les cosmétiques

Le fabricant détermine les produits qu'il souhaite certifier et les fait contrôler et vérifier par Service Allergie Suisse SA. Dans le cas des cosmétiques, par exemple, il est vérifié si les produits ne contiennent aucune des 26 substances chimiques et allergènes. Les critères pour la certification des produits cosmétiques peuvent être téléchargés ici.