Focus

I have a food intolerance.

Why can’t all foods suitable for me be certified?

Here you will find the answer.

V-Love – ice cold

Without ice cream, summer wouldn't be half so nice. The two Migros V-Love vegetable-based cream glacés, Vanilla Chocolate & Cookies and Coffee Caramel Swirl, in a cup make ice cream fans happy – even those who are allergic to milk, who cannot tolerate lactose, or who avoid animal products. Have you tried them yet?

Dips are the secret stars at barbecue parties

Whether with grilled vegetables, meat or bread – the right dipping sauce makes the barbecue perfect. Discover the three new lactose-free dips at Coop: an Aubergine and Tomato Dip, a Muhammara Dip and a Creamy Tahini Dip. Have fun dipping, and enjoy!

Protect your skin!

As much good as the sun does for our soul, its rays get under our skin. Only those who apply sufficient sunscreen can protect themselves against sunburn. If you have sensitive skin, it is best to use lotions free of allergens such as perfumes, dyes and enzymes. A selection has been awarded the Allergy Seal of Quality.

Always right up-to-date

The Allergy Seal of Quality is becoming more and more established on the Swiss market. It simplifies shopping for people with allergies and intolerances. To keep you fully informed about which products have newly been awarded the Allergy Seal of Quality, we are offering a free news service by e-mail. Simply subscribe here and stay up-to-date at all times.

Focus

Emmi good day – ne renoncez pas aux produits laitiers, mais seulement au lactose!

Nouveauté dans la gamme Emmi good day: le beurre fouetté sans lactose à l'huile de colza. Non seulement il est super léger et aéré, il pest aussi agréable à tartiner dès la sortie du réfrigérateur. Découvrez les produits Emmy good day portant le label de qualité Allergie.

Bien protégé du côté ensoleillé

Aussi bon que soit le soleil pour notre âme, ses rayons pénètrent sous la peau. Seuls ceux qui appliquent suffisamment de crème solaire peuvent se protéger des coups de soleil. Et si vous avez une peau sensible et sujette aux allergies, il est préférable d'utiliser des produits portant le label de qualité Allergie, car ils ne contiennent pas de substances sensibles. En savoir plus

Un été sans glace?

C'est inimaginable! Bonne nouvelle pour tous les passionnés de glaces: même en cas d'intolérance au lactose ou d'allergie au lait, il n'est pas nécessaire de renoncer à ce plaisir. La variété de glaces sans lactose portant le label de qualité Allergie va du chocolat crémeux à l'exotique mangue-fruit de la passion. Laissez-vous séduire et découvrez vos nouvelles variétés préférées. Offrez-vous le plaisir insouciant de la glace!